fbpx

Main Content

Testimonials

Best of The Best!

My husband and I had the greatest pleasure working with Shamika Jones. We were on a short time frame to find a home in Texas, moving from the east coast. We worked with 2 other realtors prior to meeting Shamika that were not very communicative or hard working. We felt really hopeless, honestly, until we got so very lucky to find her! She was heaven sent. Her market research, knowledge, communication, and hustle are unmatched. Finding a good realtor is extremely tough. And we are so happy to have found this gem and look forward to working with her on all of our real estate needs! Thank you Shamika!!!

reviewed
Review submitted by Leonida Plushnick(Vendor) 07 February 2024
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Twice A Client

This is my second time using Brooke as my agent and I will continue to use her every time I need an agent. My schedule is pretty hectic and she was very understanding and accommodating. She kept me updated throughout the entire process and answered the 1,629 questions that I had. I definitely recommend using Brooke!

reviewed
Review submitted by Alicia A.(Buyer) 19 November 2023
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Home Purchase

My realtor Brooke Burnside was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. We found the perfect home and she provided valuable information through the closing process.

reviewed
Review submitted by (Buyer) 13 November 2023
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Outstanding Experience

I had a great experience. Home buying is not always a smooth ride but Royce was there and really took care of everything. He was patient with me in home searching and handled matters that arose. I felt safe and he cared about the quality of home I would have over just making a sale. I would highly recommend him and have already started to.

reviewed
Review submitted by Caryn Malone(Buyer) 26 October 2023
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Shamika Jones

There aren't enough words to describe how incredibly lucky I've been to have worked with Shamika Jones since 2019! She is beyond knowledgeable, caring, considerate and up-front with her process. She has helped me purchase 2 homes as well as sell 1 and the process was seamless. Shamika, you ARE such an amazing person!! I PLAN to work with you in the future. Thank you for ALL you've done. Rolls Royce, you have a winner on your hands!!!!!!

reviewed
Review submitted by Candice Toliver(Vendor) 20 October 2023
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
DY-NO-MITE!

Ms. Jones possesses imeasurable knowledge & expertise. She sold a new construction home to my daughter last year & I knew I had to solicit her services for the purchase of my home. Working on a rigid timetable, everything ran smooth like butter! Thank you, again!

reviewed
Review submitted by (Vendor) 09 October 2023
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Shamika is the Best At It

I have worked with Ms. Jones in a previous rental contract back in 2011. To have the opportunity to work with her in my first purchase has truly been a blessing. I have had the ambition of owning for a couple of years now. Due to unforeseen circumstances I had to wait until 2023. Ms. Jones was always my top choice for my realtor for when the ability arose to make my first purchase. She was always encouraging and always pushed me to continue working on my dream. I am a therapist professionally and Ms. Jones became my therapist in my home buying process. She was very informative, always kept me calm, and most importantly faith driven. She knows her stuff when it comes to the home buying industry, and I am so blessed to have her as my realtor. At this time, I have an interest in purchasing commercial real estate in the future and she will be my first call. Thanks so much Ms. Jones for being a blessing to me in this process. You are an asset to this industry and anyone who has you as their realtor is blessed beyond favor during their homebuying process of any magnitude!!!

reviewed
Review submitted by Chanicka Griffith(Buyer) 03 October 2023
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
What an outstanding realtor!!

I absolutely enjoyed working with Shamika. She didnt mind all the questions I had for her, and there was alot! I felt she was working hard for me to get the best deal possible, and in a neighborhood I didnt even think that I was interested in. Kuddos to Shamika for being a great agent as I relocated to Houston. You made my move easier!!

reviewed
Review submitted by Simone(Buyer) 03 August 2023
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
One Amazing Realtor!

Brooke's dedication and expertise in the real estate market was evident. I felt supported and confident in her abilities as she guided me through the selling process. One aspect that stood out to me was Brooke's exceptional communication. She promptly responded to my questions and concerns, ensuring that I was informed every step of the way. Her professionalism and attentiveness made the entire experience smooth and stress-free. Brooke's knowledge of the local market was impressive. She provided valuable insights and advice, allowing me to understand the current trends and make well-informed decisions. I truly felt like she prioritized my best interests and worked tirelessly to achieve the optimal outcome for me. When it came to negotiations, Brooke's skills were unmatched. Her strategic approach and attention to detail allowed her to secure the best deal possible for me. I felt confident knowing that she was advocating for my needs and fighting for the most favorable terms. Throughout our journey, Brooke consistently went above and beyond to exceed my expectations. Her dedication, professionalism, and expertise make her an outstanding real estate agent. I highly recommend working with Brooke for any real estate needs. She will undoubtedly provide an exceptional experience and deliver outstanding results.

reviewed
Review submitted by Dashawn Wilson(Vendor) 29 June 2023
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Best experience ever

It was was an enjoyment to work with Brooke she kept me on top of all processes during the selling of my old home to buying my new one. When I became worried she made me feel better.

reviewed
Review submitted by Antonio Domino(Vendor) 27 June 2023
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Knowledgeable Agent

Royce is a great agent with lots of knowledge of the Houston metro area. I am from the Midwest so he helped me narrow my search according to the factors most important to me. Also, he taught me some of the nuances of purchasing property in the south. I appreciate him helping me make an informed decision. Thank you for your time and Houston history lessons.

reviewed
Review submitted by (Buyer) 19 June 2023
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Professional at every step!

Shamika makes the work and stress of selling a home easy! Shamika is professional, personable and excellent realtor. During our initial meeting she advised us what tasks needed to be done to place our home on the market, once our tasks were complete she had our home listed within a few days. She kept us well informed but did NOT overwhelmed us with the process. Thanks to the marketing strategies our home had multiple showings within the first 30 days and was under contract after only a few weeks. The house SOLD and CLOSED fast! She not only helped us sell our home but found us our next one. We will definitely work with Shamika again to buy our FOREVER DREAM HOME!

reviewed
Review submitted by Jai And Jareel Combest(Vendor) 22 May 2023
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Great service with a big smile!

Brooke has been a joy to work with. She is knowledgeable, efficient and got the deal done. She answered all of my crazy questions and responded in a timely manner. Thank you Brooke!

reviewed
Review submitted by Jacqueline Colette(Buyer) 11 May 2023
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Our experience with Rolls-Royce Luxury Living was Outstanding!

Royce was amazing from start to finish! We currently live in California and after our first zoom meeting with Royce we knew we were in good hands, he and his team are very knowledgeable about the builders, paperwork and areas that we visited before purchasing. Every step of the way Royce was there and committed to the process. Living out of state made it difficult to be there when needed but Royce stood in the gap on our behalf when we couldn’t make it.Rolls-Royce Luxury Living has all the tools and some to keep you informed and in the loop during the home buying process. Royce regularly checked in with us and provide support when needed he provided meeting and deadline reminders to keep us on task. We even received thoughtful gifts in the mail that kept us encouraged during the process. There were many time when we reached out in panic or even after hours and Royce consistently took our calls, reassured us and provided direction for next steps. We were very Blessed to have him in our corner every step of the way!!!During the closing of our house we met one of Royce’s team members Shameka who immediately made us feel comfortable and like family, she was very knowledgeable, supportive and thoroughly explained things during the process. We are forever grateful to Royce and his Team for all they have done to make this home buying experience a success. If you are looking to purchase in the Houston area we would highly recommend using Rolls-Royce Luxury Living Team!

reviewed
Review submitted by Augmon Family(Buyer) 03 May 2023
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
RELENTLESSLY-AMAZING!!!

Many thanks to Rolls-Royce Luxury Living Team and Shamika, my Realtor, who has been AWESOMELY GREAT! I could not honestly believe the lengths that she would go to in order to make sure that we were able to close this deal. We were able to achieve homeownership again….in the home of our choice….in the community we loved and with all that we asked for and more!❤️ It doesn’t get any better than this. Even with the seen and unforeseen bumps in the road, she remained professional, steadfast and focused, guiding us until the end. She is not only my “Realtor”, she is my “Friend” and I would recommend her again and again. Hands down, she is TOPS!🌟

reviewed
Review submitted by The Turbinton Family(Buyer) 10 April 2023
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Outstanding Agent and Team!!!

Our experience with Rolls-Royce Luxury Living was Outstanding! Royce was amazing from start to finish! We currently live in California and after our first zoom meeting with Royce we knew we were in good hands, he and his team are very knowledgeable about the builders, paperwork and areas that we visited before purchasing. Every step of the way Royce was there and committed to the process. Living out of state made it difficult to be there when needed but Royce stood in the gap on our behalf when we couldn’t make it. Rolls-Royce Luxury Living has all the tools and some to keep you informed and in the loop during the home buying process. Royce regularly checked in with us and provide support when needed he provided meeting and deadline reminders to keep us on task. We even received thoughtful gifts in the mail that kept us encouraged during the process. There were many time when we reached out in panic or even after hours and Royce consistently took our calls, reassured us and provided direction for next steps. We were very Blessed to have him in our corner every step of the way!!! During the closing of our house we met one of Royce’s team members Shameka who immediately made us feel comfortable and like family, she was very knowledgeable, supportive and thoroughly explained things during the process. We are forever grateful to Royce and his Team for all they have done to make this home buying experience a success. If you are looking to purchase in the Houston area we would highly recommend using Rolls-Royce Luxury Living Team!

reviewed
Review submitted by Augmon Family(Buyer) 02 March 2023
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Shamika gets is done!!

Shamika is the best agent ever. She is very knowledgeable regarding the communities, not just in the area I chose but pretty much all of Houston and surrounding areas. She knows all things “real estate” as she has been doing this for almost 20 years and worked in several real estate related areas like title processing. Buying and selling a home at the same is so stressful and she helped me navigate through it with ease. She supported me, she protected me and when I didn’t know which direction to go in, when things were being done that were not in my best interest, she gave me the knowledge to make reasonable and rational decisions and she spoke up for me. She is very down to earth, didn’t mind my loud rambunctious kids, and was very eager to show me any house, anywhere. She worked continuously to get my house sold. And it sold in 12 days which is remarkable in this current market. She was available when I couldn’t be for whatever I needed. For example, my new home was under time constraints to be completed due to the closing date. I could not leave work and go check in to ensure things were getting done and follow ups. But Shamika did which gave me peace of mind. When I could not get needed comments for closing, I would inform her and in a short amount of time, she had obtained what was needed. She was compassionate towards my personal needs and concerns. She took into consideration that I am a single mom and always had my family’s best interest in the forefront. If I had to do this process all over again, if I ever buy and sell on the future, I would definitely chose her and recommend her to everyone!!! And my kids absolutely LOVE Ms. Shamika!!!

reviewed
Review submitted by (Vendor) 10 February 2023
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
This little fireball next to me, has been so protective over me like a sister!!

This little fireball next to me, has been so protective over me like a sister. She been 10 toes down and I can’t thank her enough. She worked on vacation, on the weekends, nights, early mornings, when she had her own stuff going on, she got it DONE!! She has been nothing short of amazing and made this process so easy for me!!! She’s had my back when I didn’t know my back needed to be had. Lol. She was always 10 steps ahead of me and wasn’t going to let nobody take advantage of me. She listened. She was caring. She calmed my anxiety. Stepped back when needed and stepped up when needed. And she educated me. I felt so valued as her client and loved as her friend. Thank you, Shamika L. Jones for taking care of me!!

reviewed
Review submitted by (Buyer) 27 January 2023
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
STELLAR͏ AGENT!!

STELLAR͏ AGENT!! Brooke has great knowledge of the industry! She made selling my home a great experience.. Brooke was fun to be around and always maintained a very professional manner. I will definitely be using her to find my next home! You need her on your team!

reviewed
Review submitted by (Vendor) 28 October 2022
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
STELLAR AGENT!!

Brooke has great knowledge of the industry! She made selling my home a great experience.. Brooke was fun to be around and always maintained a very professional manner. I will definitely be using her to find my next home! You need her on your team!

reviewed
Review submitted by Goddess Eboni(Vendor) 28 October 2022
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
My experience with the Rolls-Royce Luxury Living Team has been absolutely phenomenal!

My experience with the Rolls-Royce Luxury Living Team has been absolutely phenomenal! Royce went above and beyond in ensuring we took all steps necessary for selling my current home and then getting me into my new dream home. He listened to what my needs and non-negotiables were, and continued to to find me places that matched those needs. He was also super helpful in making sure I was aware of everything that I needed to do as the seller to get my house sold quickly! He was patient and took the time out to explain the processes and expectations that I was not familiar with since it was the first home I was selling. I highly recommend them! I always felt like I was in safe hands and could trust everything I was being told!

reviewed
Review submitted by (Vendor) 26 October 2022
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Thank you

Working with Brooke was a pleasure we worked together in order to close on our home and complete our purchase. She educated us on the process, kept us informed of all the changes happening along the way, and most importantly was patient and available when we had additional questions or any concerns.

reviewed
Review submitted by Kristel Alvarez(Buyer) 17 October 2022
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Brooke was amazing.

Brooke was very personable and flexible with us. She put up with all our questions no matter when they popped up or how crazy. She made the first time home buying experience easy. She thoroughly made sure I understood every part of the process. I would recommend Brooke to anyone who wants a personal touch and not a transactional approach.

reviewed
Review submitted by Quentin Woods(Buyer) 16 October 2022
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Shamika Jones is the best realtor I could ever ask for!!!

I had the best experience with Shamika Jones. Talk about God sent! I was concerned about prices, credit scores, and student loans. She made home buying a lot easier. There were many bumps with a previous loan officer who offered a much higher interest rate, but she is very knowledgeable and would continually ask for information. She was determine to get me a better interest rate and she did!!! With all the baggage I was approved for a home loan at a 4.3 interest rate. Shamika went to bat for more. She wants to know about every aspect from what is upgrade or standard to what will the cost to close. If anything looked out of order, she would be on it!!! And that's what I loved the most. It was like she was purchasing the house for herself, but she was only looking out for my best interest. I would not sign a thing without first talking to her. Things that I didn't understand, she would thoroughly explain it to me. She would give me the future outlook of whatever loan officers would offer. In my deal it became to much, and she knew that they were giving me a bad deal. I don't know the language for buying a home, so I trusted her judgement and went with her expertise and received a better deal from a different loan mortgager. Shamika is young but she has great experience and takes each client by the hand and walk them through the process and she still keeps in touch even after the closing. I could not have ask for a better realtor! Thank you Shamika !!!

reviewed
Review submitted by Sheryl Moore(Buyer) 06 October 2022
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
White͏ glove experience from start to finish!

White͏ glove experience from start to finish Moving to a new state can be extremely overwhelming, but Royce and his team made the experience so much easier. His knowledge and professionalism is unmatched. I was always made aware of what was going on every step of the way and Royce advocated for me and saved me money at closing. I highly recommend Royce and his team especially if you are moving to Houston from another area.

reviewed
Review submitted by (Buyer) 21 September 2022
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
White glove experience from start to finish

Moving to a new state can be extremely overwhelming, but Royce and his team made the experience so much easier. His knowledge and professionalism is unmatched. I was always made aware of what was going on every step of the way and Royce advocated for me and saved me money at closing. I highly recommend Royce and his team especially if you are moving to Houston from another area.

reviewed
Review submitted by Lori Lattimore(Buyer) 21 September 2022
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Listen to me !! Shamika is your girl !!

Shamika͏ Jones Listen to me !!! Shamika is your girl !! She goes over and beyond to make sure you get the home you’re seeking. She understands home ownership is important and I can confidently say she’s one of the best ! Book her asap ! Have not met anyone with her energy. Thank you Shamika!

reviewed
Review submitted by (Buyer) 15 September 2022
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Shamika Jones

Listen to me !!! Shamika is your girl !! She goes over and beyond to make sure you get the home you’re seeking. She understands home ownership is important and I can confidently say she’s one of the best ! Book her asap ! Have not met anyone with her energy. Thank you Shamika!

reviewed
Review submitted by Careca Symister(Buyer) 15 September 2022
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
We came across the Rolls-Royce Luxury Living team while researching where to live on Youtube

We came across the Rolls-Royce Luxury Living team while researching where to live on Youtube. We came across Royce's informative videos about the Houston area and contacted the company. After providing our home preferences, Shamika sent us a range of homes to review. On our first interaction, we were immediately impressed with the professionalism and personability of Royce and Shamika. They narrowed our choices to three homes that met our criteria, and we chose Shea Homes. The team is integral throughout the home building and buying process. After closing, they continued reaching out to ensure things were going smoothly. We sincerely appreciate this incredible team and express our profound gratitude for their commitment to excellence. As an aside, we recommended a family member to them, and they succeeded in finding them a home as well. Cheers to the Roll-Royce Luxury Living Team, our newest Houston family!

reviewed
Review submitted by (Buyer) 06 September 2022
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Knowledgeable and Trustworthy

Shamika quickly responded to the many questions I had during the buying process. She even drove miles out of town to ensure I found the perfect home. She made sure she communicated all expectations and guided us along the way so we wouldn’t miss a step in the home buying process. When it came to the selling of our previous home we received an offer of 30k over asking! We couldn’t be more satisfied with her devices and level of professionalism.

reviewed
Review submitted by Germesia Kwame(Buyer) 09 August 2022
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Top Notch Service!

To say Royce went above and beyond is an understatement. One year before we were ready to relocate from NJ to TX we contacted Royce for a consultation and we knew right away he was the agent for us. He had no hesitations about our far timeline and treated us as buyers with an immediate timeline. Throughout the year, we kept in contact and he sent us weekly emails with home listings. Once we were ready to purchase, we toured homes with Royce and when we found our dream home, he guided us to make the strongest (yet fair) offer which was accepted! His strong market knowledge and communication skills made the entire process very smooth! We highly recommend Royce!!

reviewed
Review submitted by Vincent & Katrina Smart(Buyer) 04 July 2022
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
She's the real deal!!!

I was referred to Ms. Jones by a coworker who knew I was looking for a new home, she told me about an agent who was amazing, an amazing she was. In less than one month and three showings, Ms. Jones found a place that was perfect for my family. She listened to me wants and needs, was very active and stayed professional the whole time. My only regret is I wished I found her sooner. Ms. Jones DID NOT disappoint, and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a home. I look forward to working with her on future projects.

reviewed
Review submitted by Natalie Gaines(Buyer) 30 June 2022
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Knowledge is Power!

I have worked with Royce since 2019. He has helped me purchase , lease my home and sell a home. Every time I work with him , I always learn more about the Real Estate process. He always makes sure you understand the process and next steps involved. His knowledge , honesty and integrity are amazing! This is the agent you want on your team when buying, selling or renting a property.

reviewed
Review submitted by K. Amerson(Vendor) 13 June 2022
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Eager to work with Shamika again!

After a mediocre experience with several other realtors we were so relieved to have come across Shamika! She was seriously so knowledgeable and at no point did I doubt her expertise. She is very familiar with the entire home buying process literally from A-Z! If/when we need realtor services again Shamika will be our first though!

reviewed
Review submitted by Steven & Desiree Moore(Buyer) 28 May 2022
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
TOP NOTCH SERVICE!!!!

From the start transitioning from a state to state move was by far the most mentally, physically and emotionally tasking process I've ever had to endure. But SHAMIKA took the brunt of the load and lightened it for my family! I couldn't thank her enough! She advised me of the areas that were perfect for my family, kept in touch whenever I called or texted, answered every annoying question I had, stayed on top everyone during this process. And even when we felt slighted by our lender she had our back 100% Then she closed the deal. Her patience is God sent! THANK YOU SO MUCH SHAMIKA!!!!!!

reviewed
Review submitted by Gardy Petit-frere(Buyer) 12 May 2022
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Shamika never gave up on me!

Shamika made buying a house such a breeze. I was a new home buyer and I really didn’t know what to expect! Thank God for Shamika who is very professional and personal. She never made me feel uncomfortable & helped me every step of the way. She was so awesome I referred my daughter & her husband to Shamika! They also was very pleased & referred my son-n-law parents to Shamika! Shamika you rock!!

reviewed
Review submitted by Labronica Hayes(Buyer) 11 May 2022
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Awesome realtor

Very knowledgeable of Houston. Very punctual and was available when needed.

reviewed
Review submitted by (Buyer) 02 May 2022
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
My permanent realtor

From day one Ms. Jones was always willing and able to help me weather it came to finding houses in my budget or providing me with self help searches. Sometimes I felt really bad having her meet me to look at a house knowing she was over a hour away, but she assured me it was no inconvenience. Her smile and her eagerness to help made me refer her to anyone that I knew looking to buy or sell their home. In the event I sell my house, I’ll definitely sell through her and I’ll use her to buy my next home as well. It was a pleasure working with her the entire time.

reviewed
Review submitted by Latanya Mitchell(Buyer) 29 April 2022
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Par excellence realtor turned special addition to the family!

Ms. Jones was simply a pleasure to work with from beginning to end. She introduced a neighborhood to me that I had no idea existed and I now live there! After several years of researching home buying, I took the leap. During an approximate 3-month process, Ms. Jones educated me on the home buying process, she is extremely knowledgable, professional, and patient. She advocated for me when there were challenges and miscommunication between me and the builder's representatives. Even when the deal was closed, the unfinished, unaddressed, & pending items, she still followed up with me and all involved. She negotiated, she kept me in the loop, and reviewed my options with me at every stage of the process. She is simply amazing and definitely made my first home buying experience one I will NEVER forget. She's a true diamond!

reviewed
Review submitted by A.D. Powell(Buyer) 29 April 2022
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Best of the Best

We could not have asked for a better experience! Buying with Shamika took all the guesswork/fear out of our homebuying experience. She ran numbers and did her research and presented us with homes that fit our criteria. Her knowledge of the market proved valuable when we liked a house and she actually found it was being overpriced based on other (like) houses in the area . She advised us and guided our journey every step of the way. As someone who invested her time and effort in our journey, we found that she was watching and listening to us. So much so, that she asked us to trust her and visit a house…. That ended up being our new home. It is PERFECT for our multigenerational family. She knew it before we did. She found the perfect home for our family…. And we could not be happier. Thank you Shamika!

reviewed
Review submitted by Frank & Patricia Williams(Buyer) 25 April 2022
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Couldn't have done it without Royce and Shamika

Moving into a new area and away from everyone you know was a scary and risky decision for my husband and I. With the help of Royce and Shamika it made our decision to move to the Houston Metro easy, exciting, and comfortable. We were filled with confidence after we had our first zoom meeting and instantly felt a weight lift off of our shoulders. Royce and Shamika have been helping us every step of the way to guide us, answer questions, give there own wisdom and experience, as well as refer us to other trusted people during out first home buying experience. Because of their openness and honesty we felt understood with what we were looking for in a new home and community. When it was finally time to pull the trigger and purchase Royce and Shamika were proactive, professional, and quick to get the ball rolling all while mediating conversations and keeping us updated weekly. While buying a home across the country comes with it's own set of challenges, we looked forward to Royce sending us moving supplies and home magazines in the mail and Shamika taking videos of our new home for us. They have both gone above and beyond to make us feel welcome. We would not have been able to make this move without Royce and Shamika and we are beyond grateful for their time and expertise! Huge THANK YOU from Jenae and Joseph Sanchez!

reviewed
Review submitted by Jenae Sanchez(Buyer) 05 April 2022
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
The Best Experience

Shamika was truly a Godsend for us. From our very first meeting, she was prompt, knowledgeable, professional, but also felt like an old friend. She always responded to our questions in a timely fashion. She gave feedback and direction when needed. We never had to wait for a response or hunt her down for anything. Shamika got us the absolute best price with the leaseback option we needed! Selling with her was a painless, seamless process. We could not have asked for a better realtor!

reviewed
Review submitted by Virgilio Medrano(Vendor) 04 April 2022
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Professional Partner

I recently worked with Royce on a single family home purchase. The process was certainly indicative of the times but Royce was beyond helpful every step of the way.

reviewed
Review submitted by Marquese(Buyer) 07 March 2022
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
My experience with Royce as my realtor was absolutely amazing!

Royce's level of expertise and professionalism from day one, when he first met with the new homes sales counselor, al the way through the entire build process was outstanding. Also, Royce was able to save me several thousand dollars right before closing.

reviewed
Review submitted by Ron Lockett(Buyer) 13 January 2022
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
What a Wonderful Experience!

Shamika made my home buying process a smooth, pleasurable experience! I went into this process thinking it would be such a headache and a long, drawn out process, but I was able to close in 3 weeks! Just as she said I would! I won't trust buying or selling a home with anyone else but her from now on!

reviewed
Review submitted by Cabrenna Lee(Buyer) 08 January 2022
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Amazing experience !!!!!

There is no words to describe how thankful I am to had Mrs.Jones as my realtor. She made us feel as a priority, any questions we had no matter the time, she will always find an answer for us. We were first time home buyer, and it can be difficult and stressful, but thanks to Mrs. Jones our processed went smooth. I believe that she is not the type of realtor that just wants to sale you a house, but she is the realtor that will help you find the home that you want. I hundred percent recommend her !

reviewed
Review submitted by Miriam Chavez(Buyer) 17 December 2021
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Royce and his team are the BEST! Great customer service & professionalism

Royce Isaac is the best!! Great customer service & professionalism. I highly recommend him for your real estate needs.

reviewed
Review submitted by (Buyer) 29 November 2021
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Great realtor

Shamika is very professional, personable, and knowledgeable. She is on top of things. I would recommend her. I am happy we used her as our realtor.

reviewed
Review submitted by Michelle Fitzgerald(Buyer) 04 August 2021
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
She explained everything to us in detail!

Shamika made our home buying process as easy as possible! She explained everything to us in detail. She made us feel comfortable in purchasing our first home.

reviewed
Review submitted by Joanna Alvarez(Buyer) 04 August 2021
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Theeee Best

I found Royce by doing my research about Texas online. I was looking at realtors on youtube who help families relocate to Texas. We were living in PA and made the decision to move to Texas a few years prior but was waiting on my son to graduate first. I watched Royce and a few other realtors in the Houston Texas area alot. I felt like I knew them lol. I decided to go with Royce because of his knowledge, experience and very calm demeanor. Royce was theee best realtor ever. Even though he was our first realtor he really set the standards high. He was very knowledgeable about the market, very professional and he also is a straight shooter which my husband and I loved. With Royce we had realistic expectations and we learned so much about the area. We ran into issues with our broker and Royce sprung into action. He guided us down the path to success. Royce and his team no doubt is the best around. I'm going to refer them to any and everyone I come across. If you need a team that's winning go to Royce and his team. They will help you out and treat you as if you are their family. I cannot thank Royce enough. Also don't make the same mistake as my husband and I use Royce preferred loan agent Nekea Mathis. She was amazing and so good at what she do. Thanks so much Royce, you and your team has helped me and my family out so much. We truly appreciate all of your hard work and dedication especially being a first time home buyer in a new state.

reviewed
Review submitted by Anita Robinson(Buyer) 29 July 2021
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
We enjoyed working with Royce during our wish to buy out of state, in a red hot sellers market! Royc

We enjoyed working with Royce during our wish to buy out of state, in a red hot sellers market! Royce’s advice and support through closing was invaluable. He was extremely helpful, open, transparent, polite, personable, easy to work with and very knowledgable on local areas. Not to mention, advocating on our behalf as needed. We are thankful for his hard work and would definitely recommend him!

reviewed
Review submitted by (Buyer) 23 July 2021
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Friendly and knowledgeable

We enjoyed working with Royce during our wish to buy out of state, in a red hot sellers market! Royce’s advice and support through closing was invaluable. He was extremely helpful, open, transparent, polite, personable, easy to work with and very knowledgable on local areas. Not to mention, advocating on our behalf as needed. We are thankful for his hard work and would definitely recommend him!

reviewed
Review submitted by Steven & Tina Salgado(Buyer) 23 July 2021
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Amazing Experience!

Amazing experience As a transplant to the area we needed extra attention from Royce and we got it! From day one he explained areas and showed off his in depth knowledge of the greater Houston area. He made an extremely stressful event much more manageable by putting our minds at ease knowing he would handle the small details in the buying process. He was the constant professional when handling issues with our lender and title company. I 💯 recommend Royce and his team to anyone looking to move. Thank you Luxury living.

reviewed
Review submitted by Derek Bell(Buyer) 03 July 2021
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Homebuying and Rental experience

From the beginning of my home buying experience with Royce was Awesome! The communication was bar none. Any questions I had were always addressed in a timely manner. Since my home purchase, I have rented the house. I called Royce of course to assist with the process. He is amazing and very thorough. He always makes sure all i’s are dotted and t’s are crossed. I would recommend his services to anyone needing to purchase or rent a home.

reviewed
Review submitted by K. Amerson(Vendor) 28 June 2021
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Best real estate agent ever

Royce is knowledgeable and upfront and honest! He makes the process as easy as possible and I would recommend him to anyone and use him for any future real estate endeavors. Couldn't ask for a better real estate agent/team.

reviewed
Review submitted by Vicky Riley(Buyer) 03 June 2021
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Royce you were awesome

Royce you were awesome through the entire process! You made sure that no one had any opportunities to take advantage of me. You kept me updated on everything. Your professionalism was absolutely impeccable!! Thanks for not allowing me to give up! You rock! I wish you the best in all your future endeavors! May God continue to bless you! Thanks a million!!

reviewed
Review submitted by Lakisha Datri(Buyer) 12 May 2021
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Home Buying Made Easy

Royce really knows Houston and how to make your "wish list" his main priority! His professional attitude and patience with me while having to show me no less than 10-15 houses in less than five weeks really illustrates his commitment to his craft. He ultimately showed me the home I purchased within hours of it going live on the MLS and allowed me to be in the location I needed and check off nearly all of my wish list. I can not stress this enough, use Royce for all of your real estate needs if you want exceptional service and a "partner" thoughout the process!

reviewed
Review submitted by Travis Smith(Buyer) 03 May 2021
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Amazing Experience!

Royce has a unique ability to translate his vast knowledge of every aspect of real estate into simple and practical steps. Throughout the experience, I was constantly blown away with how straightforward and painless the process was. With his guidance, we knew what to expect and what to prepare for at each stage. Royce, not only kept consistent and effective communication with us, but with all parties involved to ensure we were never kept in the dark about progress and next steps. While I’ve always been excited about the opportunity to own a home, quite honestly, I dreaded the home buying process based on all of the stressful and hectic experiences I’d heard about from friends and family. I’m happy to say that our experience was the complete opposite thanks to Royce Isaac. I highly recommend Royce to anyone considering buying or selling home and I’m sure Royce and I will work together again.

reviewed
Review submitted by Saul Camara(Buyer) 26 April 2021
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
How buying and selling should be!

Royce helped us buy a beautiful new home, as well as sell the home we were in. We were impressed with Royce’s competence and composure when dealing with the processes. While both processes were stressful as expected, we felt confident that everything would be fine because we had Royce in our corner.

reviewed
Review submitted by Landon Taylor(Vendor) 13 April 2021
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
When it comes to Houston real estate Royce is the absolute best

I can not overstate how capable Royce is as a realtor. Suffice to say I'm now in the home of my dreams and it is all thanks to him. Royce has great insight into the Houston market and its various neighborhoods. He gives historical context and cues has to any current trends in the changing dynamics of the neighborhood. He marries this knowledge with what I was looking for and catered his search to areas that had alignment. He has valuable information that only comes with years of experience such as insight into buildings that have given owners issues in the past, streets that may have been renamed recently (which can cause issues with utility transfer process for example), and his own vast network of vetted real estate professional which he makes available to his clientele. One defining characteristic of Royce is willingness to go above and beyond for his client. He stayed on calls for hours if needed to go over any questions I had. He was super flexible and accommodating with my ever changing schedule. He would even pick me up and drive me to various house showings when I didn’t have access to vehicles. As mentioned previously, Royce has an impressive network of real estate professionals which he offers to his clients if needed. This included services for utility transfer, deals for airfare and hotels if you’re coming from out of town, to various service providers (home security, warranty, inspection, etc) He has access to anything his client may need. More than anything Royce is a consummate professional and treats everyone with the utmost respect. He’s a man of his word and takes pride in his profession. I highly recommend him to any in search of a realtor. I can guarantee you won’t find anyone better in the Houston area.

reviewed
Review submitted by Marcus Milton-Ellis(Buyer) 11 April 2021
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
She Was So Attentive!!

My husband and I were both first time homebuyers and clueless about purchasing a home. Someone referred us to Shamika as she has been a realtor for several years with lots of experience. During our application process we faced several issues that were very frustrating for us both. Shamika did not miss a day without checking in with us to make sure we have submitted required items and encouraging us to stay positive. From searching for the perfect home to signing day, she was with us EVERY step of the way. She was so attentive, I will not hesitate to refer her to family and friends who will be purchasing homes.

reviewed
Review submitted by Erika Walker-Olanrewaju(Buyer) 15 March 2021
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Royce you were awesome through the entire process! You made sure that no one had any opportunities t

Royce you were awesome through the entire process! You made sure that no one had any opportunities to take advantage of me. You kept me updated on everything. Your professionalism was absolutely impeccable!! Thanks for not allowing me to give up! You rock! I wish you the best in all your future endeavors! May God continue to bless you! Thanks a million!! Lakisha D.

reviewed
Review submitted by (Buyer) 27 May 2020
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Royce was Exceptionally Committed!

Royce Isaac was exceptionally committed to finding and eventually securing the ideal house for our family. I give him the highest possible rating, and would recommend him without reservation to anyone looking for a real estate professional in the Houston area.

reviewed
Review submitted by (Buyer) 12 March 2016
This is a verified review, submitted by the customer directly involved in the property transaction.
Skip to content